Smile - Kutless - Hearts Of The Innocent (CD, Album)

Author: Kajikasa Category: Rock

9 thoughts on “ Smile - Kutless - Hearts Of The Innocent (CD, Album)

  1. Gardashicage Reply
    The X series is a collection of compilation albums and DVDs released by BEC Recordings promoting Christian rock music from bands signed to Capitol Christian Music Group, specifically Tooth & Nail Records, Solid State Records, Gotee Records, ForeFront Records, Sparrow Records, Fervent Records, Flicker Records, Essential Records, Inpop Records and INO Records.
  2. JoJogrel Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hearts Of The Innocent on Discogs. Label: BEC Recordings - ,BEC Recordings - BED • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock/5(10).
  3. Mooguzahn Reply
    The Hearts of the Innocent album is one of those few albums where % of the songs are good and at least half the songs are great. The title track pretty much sets the tone. After that there's a nice mix of hard hitting songs mixed with somewhat of a softer side before things really take off with Million Dollar Man/5(57).
  4. Brajin Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Double Take: Hearts of the Innocent/Strong Tower - Kutless on AllMusic -
  5. Gale Reply
    Hearts of the Innocent is the fourth album released by the Christian rock band Kutless. A special edition of this album was also released. It included a DVD with all seven (at the time) of the band's music videos, as well as four bonus acoustic tracks added to the CD.
  6. Aragrel Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hearts Of The Innocent on Discogs. Label: BEC Recordings - BED,BEC Recordings - • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video All Media Special Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Soft Rock4/5(1).
  7. Shakagis Reply
    Mar 21,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Hearts Of The Innocent (Special Edition) by Kutless Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and .
  8. Dit Reply
    Kutless add Seven Places' drummer Jeffrey Gilbert and bassist Dave Leutkenhoelter for their fourth LP, but their "grunge lite" sound remains unvaried. Melodic guitar ballads ("Smile," "Mistakes") are only a bit less tough than "Beyond the Surface" or the title track, while bonus track "My Savior" is a mostly acoustic reinvention of the hymn "I.
  9. Goltimi Reply
    Mar 21,  · A slate of thought-provoking lyrics and hearty neo-grunge riffs powered Kutless' fourth studio album to stand out above a host of other melodic rock/metal offerings in the contemporary Christian world. It is a balanced and complete record, one that doesn't sound too familiar, worship too directly, or rock too hard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *