Faith Hill - Breathe (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Faith Hill - Breathe (CD)

  1. Arashizuru Reply
    Check out Breathe by Faith Hill on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on derteforcioucarbuetalejefanmope.coinfo(48).
  2. Vigal Reply
    Shop 65 records for sale for album Breathe by Faith Hill on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.
  3. Mojinn Reply
    Oct 26,  · Faith Hill - Breath The new single "American Heart" available NOW at iTunes: derteforcioucarbuetalejefanmope.coinfo Watch the best Faith Hill music videos on YouTu.
  4. Vijora Reply
    Jul 22,  · Provided to YouTube by Warner Records What's in It for Me · Faith Hill Breathe ℗ Warner Records Inc. Assistant Engineer: Aaron Swihart .
  5. Kazrajar Reply
    Editors' Notes Breathe was a landmark in Faith Hill’s career, making her the biggest country-pop crossover success this side of Shania. Aside from creating the template for countless female country singers to follow, it reveals, in retrospect, just how wide-ranging her talents were: The first couple of cuts overflow with funk and R&B flavors, “Bringing out the Elvis” is swampy blues-rock.
  6. Zuk Reply
    Faith Hill: Breathe ‎ (CDr, Album, Promo) Warner Bros. Records: none: Europe: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection /5(11).
  7. Tulabar Reply
    "What's in It for Me," the first track on Breathe, Faith Hill 's follow-up to her starmaking third album Faith, is livelier than anything on its predecessor, but that doesn't 9/
  8. Akinosida Reply
    Listen to your favorite songs from Breathe by Faith Hill Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  9. JoJokora Reply
    Faith Hill has a nice voice and these songs mix pop while keeping a country edge, giving it good crossover appeal, as exemplified by the singles. The best tracks for me are the ballads, I particularly enjoyed Let's Make Love and If I'm Not In Love, but the whole album is a decent listen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *