Paper Blood - Royal Hunt - Paper Blood (CD, Album)

Author: Tojatilar Category: Alternative

8 thoughts on “ Paper Blood - Royal Hunt - Paper Blood (CD, Album)

  1. Dogrel Reply
    Paper Blood celebrates a new era for Royal Hunt and it captures the very essence of the whole concept behind the band: aggressive yet highly melodic, symphonic but still very much in your face. Outstanding song writing combined with excellent musicianship results in a collection of ten highly energetic catchy songs/5(6).
  2. Goshakar Reply
    The band's sixth long-player, 's The Mission, was a concept album built around author Ray Bradbury's sci-fi classic The Martian Chronicles, and was followed in by Eyewitness. 's Paper Blood saw the departures of Jacob Kjaer and Steen Mogensen, and was the last Royal Hunt outing to feature West on vocals. 's Collision Course.
  3. Kajitaxe Reply
    Jun 30,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - ROYAL HUNT - Paper Blood (Live DVD "") YouTube ROYAL HUNT - Silent Scream [CARGO] HQ - Duration: Royal Hunt , views.
  4. Grot Reply
    Paper Blood is the eighth studio album released by the band Royal Hunt. It is the first album without longtime members Jacob Kjaer and Steen Mogensen who both left the band in December , It is also the last studio album to feature John West on vocals.
  5. Mazushakar Reply
    Jun 06,  · Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Album · · 10 Songs. Sign In For You Browse Radio Sign In Paper Blood Royal Hunt Metal · Preview SONG TIME Break Your Chains. 1. PREVIEW Not My Kind. 2. PREVIEW Memory Lane. 3. PREVIEW Never Give Up.
  6. Tygodal Reply
    History. Royal Hunt is known for creating melodic music with a progressive and symphonic flair. They experienced success during the mids with vocalist D.C. Cooper on their classic albums Moving Target and Paradox mainly in Japan and Europe. In Japan, the band is famous for the song Martial Arts, which was used as entrance music for professional wrestler Masahiro Chono.
  7. Fenrill Reply
    Paper Blood () is a Studio album by Royal Hunt. Rating: 90/ Genres: Progressive Metal, Power Metal. Songs: Break Your Chains, Not My Kind, Memory Lane, Never Give Up, Seven Days.
  8. Nesho Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Paper Blood - Royal Hunt on AllMusic - - Denmark-bred Royal Hunt -- known since for.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *