Silly Love - 10CC - Platinum Collection (CD)

Author: Dotaxe Category: Heavy Metal

9 thoughts on “ Silly Love - 10CC - Platinum Collection (CD)

  1. Gohn Reply
    Analyzed: 10cc / Two Classic Albums By 10cc: "10cc" & "Sheet Music" DR Peak RMS Duration Track DR14 dB dB Rubber Bullets.
  2. Shaktikree Reply
    cc is an compilation album by the English rock band 10cc.. It was released in by UK Records, the band's original label, to capitalize on the then 10cc's recent departure to Mercury Records and band's success in the immediate aftermath of the release of their third album, The Original Soundtrack, and the "I'm Not in Love" single.. The UK edition of the compilation .
  3. Kazrashicage Reply
    It Is the first complete, career-encompassing collection of the work of 10cc - Eric Stewart, Lol Crème, Kevin Godley and Graham Gouldman, together and apart. Features tracks from the band members' precc recordings, plenty of great 10cc hits /5(21).
  4. Faekasa Reply
    10cc: A: "The Wall Street Shuffle" B: "Gismo My Way" 10 — 4 87 38 9 2 — Sheet Music: A: "Silly Love" B: "The Sacro-Iliac" 24 — 20 — — — 7 — — A: "Life Is a Minestrone" B: "Lazy Ways" 7 48 15 — — 7 12 — * The Original Soundtrack: A: "I'm Not in Love" B: "Good News" 1 3 5 1 8 1 5 4 2 UK: Silver; A: "Art for Art's.
  5. Kagalar Reply
    10CC (Platinum Collection) is a music boxset/compilation recording by 10CC (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes 10CC (Platinum Collection)'s: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and /5(2).
  6. Sajas Reply
    UK two CD collection from the eclectic British band originally formed by Lol Creme, Kevin Godley, Eric Stewart and Graham Gouldman. Features 36 tracks including the hits 'I'm Not in Love', 'Dreadlock Holiday', 'The Things We Do for Love', 'Don't Hang Up' and more. Spectrum/5().
  7. Zulukus Reply
    The album had just exploded on the charts thanks to Silly Love Songs & Let 'Em In, & Paul & the band did the perfect mixture of Wings' & Beatles' Classics! It has been newly remastered, & like the others in the new Archive Collection the sound is Incredible! It's much more full & clear sonically on both ends!/5().
  8. Zolorn Reply
    Silly Love Lyrics: Hey toots, you put the life into living / You brought a sigh into sight / Ah hon, you make my legs turn to water / You bring the stars out at night / But they ain't half so bright.
  9. Kagashakar Reply
    10CC released 10CC (PLATINUM COLLECTION SERIES), in This page contains detailed performer credits and artist credits (line-up and band members), songs and tracks list, reviews, information and album cover graphic picture or DVD cover graphic or derteforcioucarbuetalejefanmope.coinfog: Silly Love.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *